Apartment Gauche

The ideal accommodation for a relaxing holiday for two : the apartment is stylishly furnished, it has about 65 square meters , a separate entrance and access to a private garden area with table and chairs - a perfect place for breakfast.

Our house is on a hill in a quiet area at the height of 420 meters above the sea level. The house is located next to the wood in a quiet cul de sac . The apartment Gauche is located on the ground level at the left side.

The cozy living room is furnished with a sofa , flat screen TV (32 inch , Satelite TV) , a fluffy carpet. The dining area includes a dining table and comfortable seating chairs . Stereo, a selection of books and wireless internet access make for relaxing entertainment.

The large double bed (180 cm x 200 cm) with cozy mattresses in the bedrooms offer all the advantages of modern sleeping comfort . A cot is available on request .

The separate kitchen with all necessary appliances, including dishwasher, microwave , stove, oven , coffee maker, kettle, toaster invites you to a boil. Fully equipped with crockery, glasses, cutlery, cooking utensils , kitchen towels.

The bathroom is equipped with a bath including rain shower. Nothing is lacking : towels, bathrobes , hair dryers , and slippers are for you. The apartment offers you everything all around to feel comfortable .

Use of Wi-Fi, bed linen, bathrobes, towels , kitchen towels is included in the price .

You will also receive a free KONUS guest card, which serves as a driving ticket for all buses and trains throughout the holiday region of the Black Forest for the whole stay period.

Our condo has it all around to feel comfortable .

The apartment has a parking space included in the price.

- The rent refers to the apartment occupied by 2 persons . Children under 12 are free .

- Final cleaning is already included in the price .

Apartment Gauche

die Wohnung „Gauche“ ist im Landhausstil stilvoll eingerichtet, sie hat ca. 65 qm, einen separaten Eingang und Zugang zum eigenen Gartenbereich mit Tisch und Stühlen – ein perfekter Platz fürs Frühstück.

Unser Haus liegt auf einem Berg in einer ruhigen Gegend auf der Höhe von 420 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel. Das Haus liegt direkt am Wald in einer ruhigen Sackgasse. Die Wohnung Gauche befindet sich im Untergeschoss links.

Das gemütliche Wohnzimmer ist mit einem Ecksofa, Flat-Fernseher (32 Zoll, Satelliten-TV ), einem flauschigen Teppich ausgestattet. In der Essecke finden Sie einen Esstisch und bequeme Sitzstühle. Stereoanlage, eine Auswahl an Bücher und drahtloser Internetzugang sorgen für entspannte Unterhaltung.

Das große Doppelbett (180 cm x 200 cm) mit bequemen Matratzen im Schlafzimmer bieten Ihnen alle Vorzüge modernen Schlafkomforts. Ein Kinderbett steht auf Wunsch zur Verfügung.

Die separate Küche mit allen notwendigen Geräten, wie Geschirrspüler, Mikrowelle, Ceranfeld, Backofen, Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster lädt Sie zum Kochen ein. Voll ausgestattet mit Gläsern, Geschirr, Besteck, Kochutensilien, Küchenhandtüchern.

Das Badezimmer ist mit einer Badewanne inkl. Regendusche ausgestattet. Es fehlt an nichts: Handtücher, Bademänteln, Haartrockner, sowie Hausschuhe liegen für Sie bereit. Die Wohnung bietet Ihnen alles um sich rundum wohlzufühlen.

Nutzung von WLAN, Bettwäsche, Bademänteln, Handtüchern, Küchenhandtüchern ist im Preis inbegriffen.

Außerdem erhalten Sie kostenlos eine KONUS-Gästekarte, die als Fahrtticket für alle Busse und Bahnen in der gesamten Ferienregion Schwarzwald für die ganze Aufenthaltsperiode gilt.

Unsere Wohnung bietet Ihnen alles um sich rundum wohlzufühlen.

Zur Wohnung gehört ein PKW-Abstellplatz, im Preis enthalten.

-Der Mietpreis bezieht sich auf die Wohnung belegt mit 2 Personen. Kinder unter 12 Jahren sind frei.

- Die Endreinigung ist im Preis bereits enthalten.