Buehlertal

MS Wiese Apartments

Buehlertal in Black Forest

Ideal for walkers : the holiday region Buehlertal is a paradise for hikers !

Spend your holidays in one of the most beautiful places of the Black Forest , in the resort town Buehlertal .

Our house is on a hill in a quiet area at the height of 420 meters above the sea level. The house is located next to the wood in a quiet cul de sac . The apartments Gauche and Droite are located in the ground floor.

The officially recognized health resort Buehlertal is located in the northern Black Forest and offers both in summer and in winter many opportunities for vacation.

MS Wiese Apartments

 

Ideal for walkers: the holiday region Buehlertal is a paradise for hikers between the Baden Wine Road and the Black Forest High Street. From Ortenauer wine street to the west route is a well-marked route network extends in a splendid panoramic landscape.

In winter, the area around the Black Forest High Street between Baden-Baden and Ruhestein offers many opportunities for alpine sports, cross country skiing, sledding and snowshoeing.

Attractive destinations in the area

Baden-Baden, vineyards from Baden, Karlsruhe, Heidelberg, Freiburg, the picturesque Alsace with the metropolis Strasbourg, Europa Park Rust. Baden, Alsace lend you to culinary discoveries, wine tours and cultural events. Hiking and mountain biking terrain, varying degrees of difficulty. The legendary Mummelsee is near.

Hiking in Buehlertal

The wine and holiday region Buehlertal is a paradise for hikers between the Baden Wine Road and the Black Forest High Street. From Ortenauer wine street to the west route is a well-marked route network extends in a splendid panoramic landscape. More information is available on www.buehlertal.de

Mountain Biking in Bühlertal

The Black Forest Nature Park Central / North is one of the largest continuous mountain regions in Germany. As a very scenic, thereby presenting the mountain bike arena Hornisgrinde - Ortenau west of the Black Forest High Street. Cozy tours through vineyards and fields and meadows are found here as well as demanding tours for enthusiastic drivers. More information is available on www.buehlertal.de

In winter in Bühlertal

The area on the Black Forest High Street between Baden-Baden and Ruhestein offers possibilities for alpine sports, cross country skiing, sledding and snowshoeing. More information is available on www.buehlertal.de

Bühlertal

MS Wiese Apartments

Bühlertal im Schwarzwald

Verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub in einem der schönsten Orte des Schwarzwalds, im Luftkurort Bühlertal.

Unser Haus liegt auf einem Berg in einer ruhigen Gegend auf der Höhe von 420 Meter über dem Meeresspiegel. Das Haus liegt direkt am Wald in einer ruhigen Sackgasse.

Ferienwohnungen Gauche und Droite befinden sich im Untergeschoss links und rechts.

Der staatlich anerkannte Luftkurort Bühlertal liegt im Nordschwarzwald und bietet sowohl im Sommer als auch im Winter zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zur Erholung.

MS Wiese Apartments

 

Ideal für Wanderer: die Ferienregion Bühlertal ist ein wahres Wanderparadies zwischen der Badischen Weinstrasse und der Schwarzwaldhochstrasse. Vom Ortenauer Weinpfad bis zum Westweg erstreckt sich ein hervorragend ausgeschildertes Wegenetz in einer herrlichen Panoramalandschaft.

Im Winter bietet das Gebiet um die Schwarzwaldhochstrasse zwischen Baden-Baden und Ruhestein zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zum Alpin-Sport, Langlauf, Rodeln und Schneeschuhwandern.

Attraktive Ziele in der Umgebung

Baden-Baden, badisches Rebland, Karlsruhe, Heidelberg, Freiburg, das malerische Elsass mit der Metropole Strasbourg, Europapark Rust. Baden, das Elsass und die nahe Pfalz bieten sich für kulinarische Entdeckungen, Weinreisen und kulturelle Ereignisse an. Wandergebiet und Mountainbikegelände, verschiedener Schwierigkeitsgrade. Der sagenumwobene Mummelsee ist in der Nähe.

Wandern in Bühlertal

Die Wein- und Ferienregion Bühlertal ist ein wahres Wanderparadies zwischen der Badischen Weinstrasse und der Schwarzwaldhochstrasse. Vom Ortenauer Weinpfad bis zum Westweg erstreckt sich ein hervorragend ausgeschildertes Wegenetz in einer herrlichen Panoramalandschaft. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf www.buehlertal.de

Mountainbiking in Bühlertal

Der Naturpark Schwarzwald Mitte/Nord gehört zu den grössten zusammenhängenden Mountainbike-Regionen in Deutschland. Als landschaftlich besonders reizvoll präsentiert sich dabei die Mountainbike-Arena Hornisgrinde - Ortenau westlich der Schwarzwaldhochstrasse. Gemütliche Touren durch Weinberge sowie Felder und Wiesen sind hier ebenso zu finden wie anspruchsvolle Touren für sportlich ambitionierte Fahrer. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf www.buehlertal.de

Im Winter in Bühlertal

Das Gebiet auf der Schwarzwaldhochstrasse zwischen Baden-Baden und Ruhestein bietet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten zum Alpin-Sport, Langlauf, Rodeln und Schneeschuhwandern. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf www.buehlertal.de